Committee

Committee 2022

CLUB EMAILS:

Seniors  waverleyblues@efnl.org.au

Juniors  waverleybluesjnr@efnl.org.au

Executive Committee

Steve Pewtress - President - steve.pewtress@gmail.com

Pete O’Donoghue - Vice President - peterod1@bigpond.com

Alex McDonald - Junior President - alex@emailau.com

Chris Woods - Female Coordinator - chris.woods11@outlook.com

Cathy Eames - Secretary - dazandcath@optusnet.com.au

Mark Frescher- Treasurer - markfrescher@ymail.com

Dwayne Wathen - Sponsorship - dwaynewathen@hotmail.com 

Jacqui Millier - Club Administration admin@wbfc.com.au

General Committee

Danielle Dallinger - Junior Secretary - danielle.lawrence@bigpond.com

Troy Fairbairn - Senior Football Operations - tgfairbairn@gmail.com

Sam Mier - Player Liaison - sam_mier29@hotmail.com

Glenn Hislop - General Committee - Glenn@chamberspartners.com.au

Max Wiseman - General Committee - maxywiseman@hotmail.com

Paul Dallinger - General Committee - xxxdallo@gmail.com

Ross Seager - General Committee - ross.seager@hotmail.com